Select Page

British Parliamentary Debate Team of Sri Aurobindo College of Commerce and Management comprising Aashray Jain, Manvi Saini, Sanjana Sankhyan and Aadvik Thapar bagged 4th position in Dr. D.R. Singh Memorial Debate organized by Ludhiana Management Association in PCTE Group of Institutes. The team grabbed the fourth position by defeating IET Lucknow and Symboisis Law School, Hyderabad. The team also won a cash prize of Rs. 3,000. Prof. (Dr.) Vishal Kumar, Principal, SACCM, felicitated the students for their  grand accomplishment.