Select Page


Sri Aurobindo College of Commerce and Management (SACCM) aims to contribute to the movement of nurturing the youth as leaders of tomorrow.


Home / Management / Managing Committee

Managing Committee

Sr. No.
Name of the Member
1 Padma Bhushan Awardee Sh S. P. Oswal,
M.Com (Gold Medalist), Chairman, Vardhman Group of Companies.
2 Mrs. Suchita Jain, Vice Chairman and Joint Managing Direcrtor, Vardhman Textiles Limited. Member
3 CA D. K. Sindwani, Director, Corporate Services, Vardhman Textiles Limited. Secretary
4 Mr. Sachit Jain, MBA (Gold Medalist), B Tech (IIT Delhi), Vice Chairman, Vardhman Special Steels Limited. Member
5 Mr. Prafull Anubhai, Educationist, Corporate Advisor, Member – Governing Council of AES, Alumni – London School of Economics, Management Consultant and Formerly Professor at IIM Ahmedabad. Member
6 Dr. B. S. Bhatia, Pro Vice Chancellor, RIMT University, Mandi Gobindgarh, Former Dean, Research, Sri Guru Granth Sahib World Sikh University, Fatehgarh Sahib and Former Dean, Punjabi University, Patiala.
7 Dr. Prem Kumar, Renowned Academician and Director, BCM Institutions; President Emeritus, PCMA; and Founder Principal SACCM Member
8 Dr S P Singh, Former Vice Chancellor, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
9 Mr. Sanjiv Pahwa, Chairman and Managing Director, Ralson India Ltd. Member
10 Mr. Sahil Ghai, MA, M.Phil (English), MA (Journalism & Mass Communication), Assistant Professor, SACCM Member

Prof (Dr) Vishal Kumar, Ph.D, M.Com, MBA Former Professor & Director, School of Management, & Dean Research, Maharaja Agarsen University,Baddi, Himachal Pardesh

Principal & Ex-officio Member
12 Dr. Marinal Gupta, Ph.D, M.Com (Gold Medalist), MA (Economics), Associate Professor, SACCM Member (as Faculty Representative)
13 Dr. Puja Jain, M.Com, MBA, Assistant Professor, SACCM Member
(as Faculty Representative)