Composition of IQAC for 2023 - 2024

Sr No	Composition	Category	Proposed Names
1	Chairperson	Head of the Institution	Prof (Dr) Vishal Kumar
2	Teachers to represent all level	Teachers	1. Dr Marinal Gupta 2. Dr Jinesh Jain 3. Dr Puja Jain 4. Mr Sanjay Gupta 5. Ms Sarita Arora 6. Dr Manpreet Kaur 7. Ms Meenu Gupta
3	One Member from the Management	Management	Mr R K Rewari – Secretary – Governing Body, SACCM
4	Senior Administrative Officer	Administrative Officer	Sh D. K. Sindwani, Director, Corporate Services, Vardhman Textiles Limited.
5	One Nomine each from Local Society, Students and Alumni	Alumni	 Sh Anil Bharti – President, Shri Vivekanand Pyramid Meditation Center, Ludhiana Mr Sumit Sharma
		Student	3. Harneet Kaur (M.Com 2 nd Sem)
6	One Nominee each from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	Employers	1. Dr Munish Jindal – Founder & CEO Hover Robotix (Regional Mentor – Niti Ayog & Atal Innovation Mission)
		Industrialists	2. Sh. Deepak Jain – Director, Vardhman Textiles Components
		Stakeholder (Parent)	3. Mr Parkash Singhi
7	One of the Senior teachers as the Coordinator	IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Pooja Mehta